top of page

Acerca de


Staff and Board of Directors

Our Staff

Our Staff

Our Staff

Our Board of Directors
2022 - 2023

Chelsea Risley, Executive Director

Tim Mickel, President

Evans, Harrison & Hackett

Brian Baker, Treasurer

Henderson, Hutcheson and McCullough

Oscar Brock, Past President

City of Chattanooga

Katrina Clark, Secretary


Karie Ballentine Canestrari

Rhea County High School

Howard Brown

Retired Attorney


Victoria Bryan

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 

Leslie Goff

Neurocrine Biosciences

John Hawbaker

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee

Joel Henderson
Chattanooga State Community College


J.Ed. Marston
Electric Power Board

Kathryn Seiferth

O'Reilly Media

bottom of page